Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darryl 01/20/2019
  Tim 01/18/2019
Good people!!
  Goerge 01/17/2019
You guys did a good job with my new tires. Thank you
  Jill 01/17/2019
  Susan 01/17/2019
Excellent Customer Service!
  Jill 01/11/2019
I have taken my in several time and each time the service was great! They always make sure the issue is fixed before you leave. Very friendly and the service techs are very professional. It?s the only shop I trust with my cars.
  Mary 01/11/2019
I trust the professionals here to make sure the finished work has been done to their high specifications as well as my high expectations my vehicle is in great operating condition, when it's returned to me. They do not disappoint. Professional and Friendly service-with-a-smile. I recommend Preston Road Tire and Service with confidence today.
  Amanda 01/10/2019
Kirby and the others at the shop are phenomenal! They were very helpful, patient, kind and didn't try to upsell me on a ton of other things! haha I was referred to them by a friend and I'm very glad I listened! I'll 100% be going there for any vehicle needs in the future!
  Sandy 01/02/2019
  Jean 12/28/2018
Always quick and friendly
  Tammy 12/27/2018
Very good service. They got me in and out as quickly as they could. I have no complaints! Thank you
  Cindy 12/20/2018
Everyone here is always friendly and kind. They provide quality service, reasonably priced. I am so thankful for the many years of dependable service I have receive from this neighborhood auto care center.
  Roger 12/14/2018
  Carol 12/13/2018
  Joe/Susan 12/06/2018
always friendly staff, great workmanship and the pricing is very fair , we have been using this Good Year location since we moved to Texas, and trust them with all of our vehicles
  Ellen 11/29/2018
I discovered them a few years ago.. Marty, Mike and Kirby have always been knowledgeable, professional and efficient. The location is very convenient, and they have longer hours than many other service centers. I highly recommend them. I believe it is also an individually owned business, so they seem to care about keeping their customers..
  David 11/22/2018
Quick and friendly service done right the first time.
  Pat 11/22/2018
Enjoyable experience. Excellent customer service. In and out so fast. Will definitely go back for all my car needs.
  Jackson 11/08/2018
  Tye 11/01/2018
Great Value and Excellent Service
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: