Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 01/05/2017
I Always Get Superior Customer Service Every Visit....That Is Why I Keep Coming Back. I Greatly Appreciate these Guys. I just Wish there were Other Businesses that Offer the Same Exceptional Service
  Altan 12/30/2016
Another dealer balanced the tires and I was concerned that the balancing was not done properly. I asked Preston Road Tire to check look the vehicle over and they determine that there was a balance problem ? which they corrected. The vehicle high-speed stability is now significantly improved. Preston Road Tire does excellent work at a reasonable price.
  Russell 12/01/2016
5 we have no complaints
  Kristin 11/18/2016
  Jerry 11/17/2016
Your service is Friendly, Courteous and Reasonable in price. The quality of your work is excellent. Jerry Lancaster
  Keith 11/17/2016
Had to have an alignment done on my truck last week and I was in and out in less than the time they said. Hit a curb and knocked it out of line a few days later, these guys fixed it at no charge. Great place, great people, great service. Will definitely be back. Thanks guys!!
  Marty 11/13/2016
Felt very comfortable with this place.
  Richard 10/27/2016
  Amanda 10/20/2016
These guys are amazing and have customer service down. I will always come to this location even though it is a little bit of a drive.
  Valerie / Dar 10/14/2016
Ex personal service
  Marty 09/29/2016
Great service
  Valerie / Dar 09/29/2016
We see Mike all the time when we bring in our 4 cars for service. He is our "go to guy." Honest, trustworthy and dependable.
  Bob/Ardyth 09/26/2016
  Ben 09/22/2016
  Pamela 09/22/2016
With Preston Road Tire & Service's precision equipment and truck load of know-how, they are the only ones I trust with my tires. The excellent service is above and beyond what any other tire company offers
  Dana & Chris 09/20/2016
Reason we keep using your place is trust. We trust your evaluation of what needs to be done to our vehicles. Service is done in a timely matter is another key reason for return service
  Cindy/Bob 09/02/2016
The Goodyear team at Preston Road always impress me with their efficiency and honesty. On more than one occasion, they have saved me $ by informing me that I can wait for various maintenance items. I went in last time explaining that I think it's time to replace my timing belt, but they informed me that my truck wasn't due for this maintenance for another 20K miles! I've also gone in for AC work, expecting the worst. Only to find out that the problem was a $20 relay switch.
  Adam 09/01/2016
  Anand 09/01/2016
Clean place & friendly staff. Estimate was accurate and work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this place.
  Jeff 08/18/2016
These guys are very polite, do good work, and are trustworthy and honest. Highly recommend them.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: