Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 03/18/2016
always do a great job for us.
  Richard 03/10/2016
First flat in 20 years, pulled in with bad leak. In truth they could have sold me a new tire but they worked to repair the damaged one. Professional, friendly and reasonable.
  Marty 03/03/2016
Great place. I felt very comfortable with the work and honesty they showed.
  Kevin 02/25/2016
Always honest good service and we have been using them for 7 years!
  Dean 02/24/2016
  Scott 02/18/2016
clean and comfortable waiting room. Staff was very polite and attentive to my servicing needs.
  Sheryl 02/12/2016
The employees were kind and helpful. I was even given some money saving advice about getting my tag renewed! I will be back!
  Sarah 02/11/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Preston Road Tire & Service since I moved to Frisco 5 years ago. I have always been treated great and the service is always top notch. If you want great quality, commitment to workmanship, and friendly staff, then Preston Road Tire is where you should go.
  Robert 01/28/2016
We have been very pleased with the service we have received.We bought tires, had a front-end alignment done and emissions done, all in one place! We then brought in another vehicle for a look at the front end and found there to be problems and we were told what the problem was, I took it to my mechanic and had it fixed, then took it back for a front-end alignment and Good Year was not upset that we had our mechanic do the repair on the front end. I will continue to go to this Good Year Tire store for anything my mechanic can not do for me.
  Tye 01/14/2016
Excellent service from consultation to finished work delivery. Prices are competive. Knowledge of techs outstanding .
  Phil/Vaughn 01/14/2016
I have been going to Preston Road Goodyear since 2003! Never had an issue and would highly recommend them. They take care of my family fleet of cars very well.
  William 01/07/2016
  Sena 01/07/2016
  Marty 12/31/2015
Courteous and very respectful. Thank you
  Kevin 12/24/2015
Great job servicing our car. Thank you.
  Kevin 12/24/2015
Always good work in a timely way.
  Marty 12/10/2015
Great service and pleasant to deal with. I felt like the whole staff was there to help.
  Mack 12/10/2015
Good service!
  Margaret 12/10/2015
Quick, courteous service and they solved my problem.
  Susan & Dennis 12/10/2015
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page: