Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Phil/Vaughn 05/28/2016
Great trustworthy service with the entire crew Been going here for over 12 yrs
  Patricia 05/26/2016
  Carol 05/17/2016
Your service is exceptional. Thank you
  Angelica 05/12/2016
very nice and helpful
  Tim 05/12/2016
Have been using this Good Year for years. They are always very nice and professional. I've never been charge for unnecessary services and the prices area always fair.
  Angela 04/14/2016
I had a flat tire and they fit me right in to take care of my needs! They took great care of my car! I will be a regular customer! I recommend anyone to this establishment!
  Valerie / Dar 04/14/2016
Personal service they know me by name
  Jennifer 04/14/2016
Very professional and honest; I'll definitely be back
  Marty 04/07/2016
  Edward/Leah 04/07/2016
5
  Sharon/Robert 03/24/2016
Very friendly and helpful
  Robert 03/18/2016
always do a great job for us.
  Richard 03/10/2016
First flat in 20 years, pulled in with bad leak. In truth they could have sold me a new tire but they worked to repair the damaged one. Professional, friendly and reasonable.
  Marty 03/03/2016
Great place. I felt very comfortable with the work and honesty they showed.
  Kevin 02/25/2016
Always honest good service and we have been using them for 7 years!
  Dean 02/24/2016
  Scott 02/18/2016
clean and comfortable waiting room. Staff was very polite and attentive to my servicing needs.
  Sheryl 02/12/2016
The employees were kind and helpful. I was even given some money saving advice about getting my tag renewed! I will be back!
  Sarah 02/11/2016
I have been taking my vehicles to Preston Road Tire & Service since I moved to Frisco 5 years ago. I have always been treated great and the service is always top notch. If you want great quality, commitment to workmanship, and friendly staff, then Preston Road Tire is where you should go.
  Robert 01/28/2016
We have been very pleased with the service we have received.We bought tires, had a front-end alignment done and emissions done, all in one place! We then brought in another vehicle for a look at the front end and found there to be problems and we were told what the problem was, I took it to my mechanic and had it fixed, then took it back for a front-end alignment and Good Year was not upset that we had our mechanic do the repair on the front end. I will continue to go to this Good Year Tire store for anything my mechanic can not do for me.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page: