Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alex 02/09/2017
Great customer service! I've been taking my vehicles to Preston Road and Tire Service for nearly 5 years now!
  Steve/Rudi 01/26/2017
Great job as always.
  Trinette 01/14/2017
Great place to take your car for any work that needs to be done. Very friendly staff!!!
  Scott 01/12/2017
This is the only place I will take my Tahoe. I have owned three and only once have I tried another Goodyear, one closer to home, and never been back to that one. They were not as courteous, attentive or service oriented as this location. These are just a few reasons why I have purchased all my tires here and had all services done here for at least 14 years that I can remember.
  Valerie / Dar 01/05/2017
good and fast service
  Kevin 01/05/2017
I Always Get Superior Customer Service Every Visit....That Is Why I Keep Coming Back. I Greatly Appreciate these Guys. I just Wish there were Other Businesses that Offer the Same Exceptional Service
  Altan 12/30/2016
Another dealer balanced the tires and I was concerned that the balancing was not done properly. I asked Preston Road Tire to check look the vehicle over and they determine that there was a balance problem ? which they corrected. The vehicle high-speed stability is now significantly improved. Preston Road Tire does excellent work at a reasonable price.
  Russell 12/01/2016
5 we have no complaints
  Kristin 11/18/2016
  Jerry 11/17/2016
Your service is Friendly, Courteous and Reasonable in price. The quality of your work is excellent. Jerry Lancaster
  Keith 11/17/2016
Had to have an alignment done on my truck last week and I was in and out in less than the time they said. Hit a curb and knocked it out of line a few days later, these guys fixed it at no charge. Great place, great people, great service. Will definitely be back. Thanks guys!!
  Marty 11/13/2016
Felt very comfortable with this place.
  Richard 10/27/2016
  Amanda 10/20/2016
These guys are amazing and have customer service down. I will always come to this location even though it is a little bit of a drive.
  Valerie / Dar 10/14/2016
Ex personal service
  Marty 09/29/2016
Great service
  Valerie / Dar 09/29/2016
We see Mike all the time when we bring in our 4 cars for service. He is our "go to guy." Honest, trustworthy and dependable.
  Bob/Ardyth 09/26/2016
  Ben 09/22/2016
  Pamela 09/22/2016
With Preston Road Tire & Service's precision equipment and truck load of know-how, they are the only ones I trust with my tires. The excellent service is above and beyond what any other tire company offers
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: