Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marty 11/13/2016
Felt very comfortable with this place.
  Richard 10/27/2016
  Amanda 10/20/2016
These guys are amazing and have customer service down. I will always come to this location even though it is a little bit of a drive.
  Valerie / Dar 10/14/2016
Ex personal service
  Marty 09/29/2016
Great service
  Valerie / Dar 09/29/2016
We see Mike all the time when we bring in our 4 cars for service. He is our "go to guy." Honest, trustworthy and dependable.
  Bob/Ardyth 09/26/2016
  Ben 09/22/2016
  Pamela 09/22/2016
With Preston Road Tire & Service's precision equipment and truck load of know-how, they are the only ones I trust with my tires. The excellent service is above and beyond what any other tire company offers
  Dana & Chris 09/20/2016
Reason we keep using your place is trust. We trust your evaluation of what needs to be done to our vehicles. Service is done in a timely matter is another key reason for return service
  Cindy/Bob 09/02/2016
The Goodyear team at Preston Road always impress me with their efficiency and honesty. On more than one occasion, they have saved me $ by informing me that I can wait for various maintenance items. I went in last time explaining that I think it's time to replace my timing belt, but they informed me that my truck wasn't due for this maintenance for another 20K miles! I've also gone in for AC work, expecting the worst. Only to find out that the problem was a $20 relay switch.
  Adam 09/01/2016
  Anand 09/01/2016
Clean place & friendly staff. Estimate was accurate and work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this place.
  Jeff 08/18/2016
These guys are very polite, do good work, and are trustworthy and honest. Highly recommend them.
  Larry 08/18/2016
Customer Service top notch. I was able to get drop off at work while my truck was being serviced and picked up when it was ready to do.
  Steve/Rudi 08/11/2016
Good job as always!!
  Terry 08/04/2016
Have dealt with this shop for 11 yrs. Have always received the best of service.
  Stephanie 08/02/2016
I have used this location for several years and they always take great care of my vehicles. I know I will be treated fairly and with respect and my service is always done in a timely manner.
  Taylor 07/28/2016
  Steve 07/22/2016
Have always been treated very well here and the jobs they have done (tire repairs and battery replacement) were done quickly. I was especially happy with the battery service because it was done late on a Saturday afternoon when the shop was close to closing and i would have been in a bind if it wasn't able to get done. I will certainly go back for other services.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: