Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
144 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 07/12/2018
This is a wonderful company! They always go the extra mile to take care of us! Recently we ran over a huge nail and had a flight the next day and we needed to drive our car to the airport! Marty ordered the tire that afternoon and it was ready to go on our car the very next morning! We are both so very grateful! This is certainly not the first time that we have enjoyed great customer service and It is a joy to recommend the
  John 07/05/2018
  George 06/14/2018
  Nandagopal 06/14/2018
  Tanesha 06/14/2018
Great customer service they didn't try and tell me something was wrong with my car that I knew wasn't. I came in knowing I needed an oil change but also that either my front brakes needed to be replaced or my alignment was off. I dropped my car off and they quickly called with the results which of course was my brakes but I knew more than likely that was causing the vibrating when braking that I told the technician about. They finished my car so quickly and left it nice and clean. I will definitely be back again!!!
  Richard 06/07/2018
  Marty 05/31/2018
  Andrew 05/17/2018
Fixed my car, accommodated for my situation, and the process was smooth and even convenient. They didn't try and sell me on things I didn't need and overall definitely comfortable going back in the future.
  Kyle 05/14/2018
Excellent customer service and timely work on fixing my brakes and rotors. They also went the extra mile and alerted me to an issue with my AC hose. I highly recommend! A+++++
  Frank 04/26/2018
Great service every time.
  Kourtney 04/20/2018
Always great service and very professional
  Marty 04/19/2018
  Casea 04/12/2018
They guys are great! They were so helpful and fixed my car as quickly as possible.
  Mirela 04/12/2018
Nice staff, prompt service.
  Annastacia 04/08/2018
I went in for my state inspection and had great service. I showed up after work one day without an appointment, and they got me right in. They were fast and friendly. No complaints.
  Marty 04/06/2018
Great people
  Richard 04/05/2018
  Chester 03/15/2018
Excellent service and great attention to the customer.
  Marty 03/15/2018
High integrity
  Marty 03/15/2018
Easy to talk to and honest
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: