Reviews

Preston Road Tire & Service


972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (108)


 5     Andrew 08/03/2017
Finally found an awesome place to take my truck for service. Stopped in just to check tire prices on my Ram and Marty matched high volume competitor! Place was clean, waiting area comfortable, and fast free wifi! Rest of staff very professional! Thanks again Marty. Will be back!

 5     Joe 08/03/2017
Great place and friendly service. A place I can take my vehicles and trust the work and cost.

 5     Fran 07/27/2017
I have prepaid maintenance through the dealership with my car, but have chosen to have all future work on my car done with this Goodyear location. They are honest and will not sell you a product or service you don't need. They are professional and I would recommend them to anyone who wants good, dependable and trustworthy service for their vehicles! Thank you so much!

 5     Goerge 07/23/2017
Very good service and professional!

 5     Nicole 07/21/2017
Just moved to the area and needed a new mechanic for my BMW. I was tired of overpaying at the dealership and was looking for someone I could trust. Glad I found such a great family owned shop right next to where I live! They are super nice and don't try to sell me things I don't need. Will definitely come back when I ever need maintenance done. Thanks!!

 5     Scott 07/13/2017
As always great service and professionalism.

 5     Sanjukta 06/15/2017

 5     Russell 05/12/2017

 5     Sal 05/01/2017
Great on time service. Friendly staff and crew.

 5     Kourtney 04/20/2017
Excellent service, nice staff, easy to schedule and great job for the price! Will return.

 5     William 04/10/2017
As usual great, prompt service. Keep up the good work.

 5     Loretta 03/30/2017
Great, fast and friendly service! They know their mechanics and what is best for your vehicle. I am recommending to friends & family.

 5     Marty 03/30/2017
These people have a true servants heart wanting to help first.

 5     Mallikarjun 03/30/2017

 5     Hillary 03/09/2017
The work was done timely and clearly described prior to approval.

 5     Jay 02/10/2017

 5     Alex 02/09/2017
Great customer service! I've been taking my vehicles to Preston Road and Tire Service for nearly 5 years now!

 5     Steve/Rudi 01/26/2017
Great job as always.

 5     Trinette 01/14/2017
Great place to take your car for any work that needs to be done. Very friendly staff!!!

 5     Scott 01/12/2017
This is the only place I will take my Tahoe. I have owned three and only once have I tried another Goodyear, one closer to home, and never been back to that one. They were not as courteous, attentive or service oriented as this location. These are just a few reasons why I have purchased all my tires here and had all services done here for at least 14 years that I can remember.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: