Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrew 05/17/2018
Fixed my car, accommodated for my situation, and the process was smooth and even convenient. They didn't try and sell me on things I didn't need and overall definitely comfortable going back in the future.
  Kyle 05/14/2018
Excellent customer service and timely work on fixing my brakes and rotors. They also went the extra mile and alerted me to an issue with my AC hose. I highly recommend! A+++++
  Frank 04/26/2018
Great service every time.
  Kourtney 04/20/2018
Always great service and very professional
  Marty 04/19/2018
  Casea 04/12/2018
They guys are great! They were so helpful and fixed my car as quickly as possible.
  Mirela 04/12/2018
Nice staff, prompt service.
  Annastacia 04/08/2018
I went in for my state inspection and had great service. I showed up after work one day without an appointment, and they got me right in. They were fast and friendly. No complaints.
  Marty 04/06/2018
Great people
  Richard 04/05/2018
  Chester 03/15/2018
Excellent service and great attention to the customer.
  Marty 03/15/2018
High integrity
  Marty 03/15/2018
Easy to talk to and honest
  Marty 02/22/2018
Great service all the time
  Melinda 02/16/2018
  Sandra 02/08/2018
The service was excellent and the people working there are very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  Jessica - Mark 02/01/2018
VERY trustworthy, I had another repair place tell me my car needed $2500 worth of repairs to the rack and pinion, that it was blown out and leaking. Took here as they had just done some other work on it, they not only stayed after hours to check it in but called first thing in the morning to tell me absolutely nothing was wrong...thankful I have a trustworthy repair location...highly recommended.
  David 01/25/2018
They are great...I would not go anywhere else.. Dave Thornton
  Jackie 12/21/2017
Preston Road Tire & Service absolutely deserves a 5 Star rating, service was immediate and professional. Car dealerships need to look at the auto service delivered from this auto-care center, I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, such a great auto center.
  Joseph 12/07/2017
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page: