Reviews

Preston Road Tire & Service


972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (102)


 5     Sanjukta 06/15/2017

 5     Russell 05/12/2017

 5     Sal 05/01/2017
Great on time service. Friendly staff and crew.

 5     Kourtney 04/20/2017
Excellent service, nice staff, easy to schedule and great job for the price! Will return.

 5     William 04/10/2017
As usual great, prompt service. Keep up the good work.

 5     Loretta 03/30/2017
Great, fast and friendly service! They know their mechanics and what is best for your vehicle. I am recommending to friends & family.

 5     Marty 03/30/2017
These people have a true servants heart wanting to help first.

 5     Mallikarjun 03/30/2017

 5     Hillary 03/09/2017
The work was done timely and clearly described prior to approval.

 5     Jay 02/10/2017

 5     Alex 02/09/2017
Great customer service! I've been taking my vehicles to Preston Road and Tire Service for nearly 5 years now!

 5     Steve/Rudi 01/26/2017
Great job as always.

 5     Trinette 01/14/2017
Great place to take your car for any work that needs to be done. Very friendly staff!!!

 5     Scott 01/12/2017
This is the only place I will take my Tahoe. I have owned three and only once have I tried another Goodyear, one closer to home, and never been back to that one. They were not as courteous, attentive or service oriented as this location. These are just a few reasons why I have purchased all my tires here and had all services done here for at least 14 years that I can remember.

 5     Valerie / Dar 01/05/2017
good and fast service

 5     Kevin 01/05/2017
I Always Get Superior Customer Service Every Visit....That Is Why I Keep Coming Back. I Greatly Appreciate these Guys. I just Wish there were Other Businesses that Offer the Same Exceptional Service

 5     Altan 12/30/2016
Another dealer balanced the tires and I was concerned that the balancing was not done properly. I asked Preston Road Tire to check look the vehicle over and they determine that there was a balance problem ? which they corrected. The vehicle high-speed stability is now significantly improved. Preston Road Tire does excellent work at a reasonable price.

 5     Russell 12/01/2016
5 we have no complaints

 5     Kristin 11/18/2016

 5     Jerry 11/17/2016
Your service is Friendly, Courteous and Reasonable in price. The quality of your work is excellent. Jerry Lancaster

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: