Preston Road Tire & Service
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
4.92/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chester 03/15/2018
Excellent service and great attention to the customer.
  Marty 03/15/2018
High integrity
  Marty 03/15/2018
Easy to talk to and honest
  Marty 02/22/2018
Great service all the time
  Melinda 02/16/2018
  Sandra 02/08/2018
The service was excellent and the people working there are very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  Jessica - Mark 02/01/2018
VERY trustworthy, I had another repair place tell me my car needed $2500 worth of repairs to the rack and pinion, that it was blown out and leaking. Took here as they had just done some other work on it, they not only stayed after hours to check it in but called first thing in the morning to tell me absolutely nothing was wrong...thankful I have a trustworthy repair location...highly recommended.
  David 01/25/2018
They are great...I would not go anywhere else.. Dave Thornton
  Jackie 12/21/2017
Preston Road Tire & Service absolutely deserves a 5 Star rating, service was immediate and professional. Car dealerships need to look at the auto service delivered from this auto-care center, I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, such a great auto center.
  Joseph 12/07/2017
  Ron 12/07/2017
  Sandra 11/13/2017
Great service and friendly people! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I will definitely be a returning customer.
  Scott 11/09/2017
In 15 years living in the area, these guys are the only ones I let service my vehicles. Great group of folks!
  Marty 11/03/2017
Honest group of people.
  Steve/Rudi 10/19/2017
  Joellen 10/05/2017
This place was great. I travel all over the metroplex and have my oil changed everywhere. I will try to be in Frisco from now on. Timely, friendly and clean place to hang out if you need to sit.
  Tasi 09/14/2017
I can always count on Preston Road Tire & Service for straight answers and quality work - no unnecessary "upselling" - such a relief after being subjected to that sort of thing at other auto repair places! Marty is the BEST. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jennifer 09/07/2017
Excellent service and care
  Andrew 08/03/2017
Finally found an awesome place to take my truck for service. Stopped in just to check tire prices on my Ram and Marty matched high volume competitor! Place was clean, waiting area comfortable, and fast free wifi! Rest of staff very professional! Thanks again Marty. Will be back!
  Joe 08/03/2017
Great place and friendly service. A place I can take my vehicles and trust the work and cost.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page: