Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cindy 09/20/2018
  Greg 09/13/2018
  Bob/Ardyth 08/23/2018
  Anthony 08/16/2018
I have been a customer since 2007; Mike and Team always provides the best customer service....although its a long drive for me to Frisco; I prefer doing business with people who recognize and appreciates me!
  David 08/16/2018
Very good service. Friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous folks. Work was done on time and at a good price. I?ll be back when additional routine service or repairs are needed.
  Joyce 08/09/2018
  Valerie / Dar 08/09/2018
  Kristie / Craig 08/09/2018
  Karena 08/02/2018
  Vicki 07/26/2018
I was in and out of there quickly, which is always important to us these days. The management was pleasant and efficient. I will definitely go back there again for all my needs and let my friends know.
  Taylor 07/19/2018
  Eric 07/19/2018
Always a pleasure working with the Preston Road Tire Crew. Weather it?s a quick oil change or something major they are very trustworthy. Very knowledgeable and fair with their prices.
  Joe 07/19/2018
  Veronica 07/19/2018
You guys are always great when I need any kind of service done.
  Doug 07/12/2018
This is a wonderful company! They always go the extra mile to take care of us! Recently we ran over a huge nail and had a flight the next day and we needed to drive our car to the airport! Marty ordered the tire that afternoon and it was ready to go on our car the very next morning! We are both so very grateful! This is certainly not the first time that we have enjoyed great customer service and It is a joy to recommend the
  John 07/05/2018
  George 06/14/2018
  Nandagopal 06/14/2018
  Tanesha 06/14/2018
Great customer service they didn't try and tell me something was wrong with my car that I knew wasn't. I came in knowing I needed an oil change but also that either my front brakes needed to be replaced or my alignment was off. I dropped my car off and they quickly called with the results which of course was my brakes but I knew more than likely that was causing the vibrating when braking that I told the technician about. They finished my car so quickly and left it nice and clean. I will definitely be back again!!!
  Richard 06/07/2018
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page: