We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Preston Road Tire & Service
972-377-8999
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
33.110204 -96.805108
http://prestonroadtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joellen 10/05/2017
This place was great. I travel all over the metroplex and have my oil changed everywhere. I will try to be in Frisco from now on. Timely, friendly and clean place to hang out if you need to sit.
  Tasi 09/14/2017
I can always count on Preston Road Tire & Service for straight answers and quality work - no unnecessary "upselling" - such a relief after being subjected to that sort of thing at other auto repair places! Marty is the BEST. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Jennifer 09/07/2017
Excellent service and care
  Andrew 08/03/2017
Finally found an awesome place to take my truck for service. Stopped in just to check tire prices on my Ram and Marty matched high volume competitor! Place was clean, waiting area comfortable, and fast free wifi! Rest of staff very professional! Thanks again Marty. Will be back!
  Joe 08/03/2017
Great place and friendly service. A place I can take my vehicles and trust the work and cost.
  Fran 07/27/2017
I have prepaid maintenance through the dealership with my car, but have chosen to have all future work on my car done with this Goodyear location. They are honest and will not sell you a product or service you don't need. They are professional and I would recommend them to anyone who wants good, dependable and trustworthy service for their vehicles! Thank you so much!
  Goerge 07/23/2017
Very good service and professional!
  Nicole 07/21/2017
Just moved to the area and needed a new mechanic for my BMW. I was tired of overpaying at the dealership and was looking for someone I could trust. Glad I found such a great family owned shop right next to where I live! They are super nice and don't try to sell me things I don't need. Will definitely come back when I ever need maintenance done. Thanks!!
  Scott 07/13/2017
As always great service and professionalism.
  Sanjukta 06/15/2017
  Russell 05/12/2017
  Sal 05/01/2017
Great on time service. Friendly staff and crew.
  Kourtney 04/20/2017
Excellent service, nice staff, easy to schedule and great job for the price! Will return.
  William 04/10/2017
As usual great, prompt service. Keep up the good work.
  Loretta 03/30/2017
Great, fast and friendly service! They know their mechanics and what is best for your vehicle. I am recommending to friends & family.
  Marty 03/30/2017
These people have a true servants heart wanting to help first.
  Mallikarjun 03/30/2017
  Hillary 03/09/2017
The work was done timely and clearly described prior to approval.
  Jay 02/10/2017
  Alex 02/09/2017
Great customer service! I've been taking my vehicles to Preston Road and Tire Service for nearly 5 years now!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
972-377-8999
near by local auto car shop
3880 Preston Rd.
Frisco, TX 75035
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo